Company Info

Location & Hours

Holiday Hours:

  • Monday, December 23, 2019 - open 8:30 am - 5:30 pm (regular hours)
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - CLOSED
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - CLOSED
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 - open 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 - open 8:30 am - 5:30 pm (regular hours)
  •  
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 - open 8:30 am - 5:30 pm (regular hours)
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2019 - CLOSED
  • Thursday, January 2, 2019 - open 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Friday, January 3, 2019 - open 8:30 am - 5:30 pm (regular hours)

Our Service Area

We specialize in quick turnaround, high-quality digital printing of business cards, flyers, brochures, and postcards (mailed or delivered). We also do offset printing and special projects. We offer FREE same day local delivery (within 15 miles) on most flyers and brochures and same or next day mailing on postcards. We provide regular service to:

  • Lafayette
  • Walnut Creek
  • Pleasant Hill
  • Concord
  • Orinda
  • Moraga
  • Alamo
  • Danville
  • San Ramon
  • Oakland
  • San Francisco
  • Marin County

Facebook: 142992139079978

3340 Mt. Diablo Blvd, Suite B
Lafayette, CA 94549

Phone: 925-297-0100

Fax: 925-297-0119

E-mail: no.limit@allegrocp.com

8:30am - 5:30pm Monday through Friday